Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: 10/09/2010 8:08:29 AM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [850 KB]  Help and Notes 
Polling Places
Polling Place Street Address
Barton Telopea Park School, New South Wales Cres, BARTON ACT 2600
Bonython Bonython Primary School, Hurtle Ave, BONYTHON ACT 2905
Calwell Calwell High School, Casey Cres, CALWELL ACT 2905
Canberra Hospital The Canberra Hospital, Building 2 Level 2, GARRAN ACT 2605
Chapman Chapman Primary School, Perry Dr, CHAPMAN ACT 2611
Chisholm Caroline Chisholm School, Hambidge Cres, CHISHOLM ACT 2905
City CANBERRA PPVC 68 Northbourne Ave, CANBERRA CITY ACT 2601
Conder Charles Conder Primary School, Tom Roberts Ave, CONDER ACT 2906
Curtin Curtin Primary School, Theodore St, CURTIN ACT 2605
Deakin CGGS Junior School, Grey St, DEAKIN ACT 2600
Divisional Office (PREPOLL) Divisional Office, 1st Floor, 8-10 Hobart Pl, CANBERRA CITY ACT 2601
Duffy Duffy Primary School, Burrinjuck Cres, DUFFY ACT 2611
Fadden Fadden Primary School, Hanlon Cres, FADDEN ACT 2904
Farrer Farrer Primary School, Lambrigg St, FARRER ACT 2607
Gilmore Gilmore Primary School, Heagney Cres, GILMORE ACT 2905
Gordon Gordon Primary School, Knoke St, GORDON ACT 2906
Gowrie Gowrie Primary School, Jeffries St, GOWRIE ACT 2904
Griffith St Edmund's College, Canberra Ave, GRIFFITH ACT 2603
Holder St Jude's Primary School, Mulley St, HOLDER ACT 2611
Hughes Hughes Primary School, Kent St, HUGHES ACT 2605
Isabella Plains Isabella Plains Early Childhood School, Ellerston Ave, ISABELLA PLAINS ACT 2905
Kambah North Taylor Primary School, Marconi Cres, KAMBAH ACT 2902
Kambah South Urambi Primary School, Snodgrass Cres, KAMBAH ACT 2902
Kambah West St Thomas the Apostle School, Boddington Cres, KAMBAH ACT 2902
Lyons Lyons Early childhood School, Tarraleah Cres, LYONS ACT 2606
Mawson Mawson Primary School, Ainsworth St, MAWSON ACT 2607
Monash Monash Primary School, Corlette Cres, MONASH ACT 2904
Narrabundah Narrabundah Early Childhood School, Kootara Cres, NARRABUNDAH ACT 2604
Norfolk Island PPVC Administrator's Office, New Military Barracks, NORFOLK ISLAND NSW 2899
Oaks Estate Oaks Estate Community Hall, William St, OAKS ESTATE ACT 2620
Pearce Melrose High School, Marr St, PEARCE ACT 2607
Prison Mobile Team 1 Alexander Maconachie Centre, 10400 Monaro Hwy, HUME ACT 2620
Red Hill Red Hill School, Astrolabe St, RED HILL ACT 2603
Richardson Richardson Primary School, May Gibbs Cl, RICHARDSON ACT 2905
Special Hospital Team 1 Multiple sites, ACT
Special Hospital Team 2 Multiple sites, ACT
Special Hospital Team 3 Multiple sites, ACT
Stirling Canberra College Weston Campus, 71 Fremantle Dr, STIRLING ACT 2611
Tharwa Tharwa Community Hall, North St, THARWA ACT 2620
Theodore Theodore Primary School, Lawrence Wackett Cres, THEODORE ACT 2905
Tuggeranong PPVC The Salvation Army, Cnr Anketell & Reed Sts, TUGGERANONG ACT 2620
Wanniassa Wanniassa Senior Campus, Wheeler Cres, WANNIASSA ACT 2903
Wanniassa Hills Wanniassa Hills Primary School, Langdon Ave, WANNIASSA ACT 2903
Waramanga Arawang Primary School, Nemarang Cres, WARAMANGA ACT 2611
Weston Weston Creek Community Centre, Parkinson St, WESTON ACT 2611
Woden PPVC The Smith Family, Cnr Launceston and Easty Sts, PHILLIP ACT 2606
Yarralumla Yarralumla Primary School, Loftus St, YARRALUMLA ACT 2600



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top