Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Senate Updated: Sunday, 27 April 2014 01:19:44 PM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [3 KB]  Help and Notes 
Senators Elected for Western Australia
State Senator Party Order Elected
WA JOHNSTON, David Liberal 1
WA BULLOCK, Joe Australian Labor Party 2
WA LUDLAM, Scott The Greens (WA) 3
WA CASH, Michaelia Liberal 4
WA WANG, Zhenya Palmer United Party 5
WA REYNOLDS, Linda Liberal 6

For more information about the elected senators and full Senate please visit the Parliament of Australia website at



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top