Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: 9/11/2005 10:22:06 AM


Download these results in Mircosoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [8 KB]  Help and Notes 

View the members elected for...

Members Elected for Tasmania
Division State Member Party
Bass TAS FERGUSON, Michael Liberal
Braddon TAS BAKER, Mark Liberal
Denison TAS KERR, Duncan Australian Labor Party
Franklin TAS QUICK, Harry Australian Labor Party
Lyons TAS ADAMS, Dick Australian Labor Party

For more information about the elected members please visit the Parliament of Australia website at



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top