Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: 19/12/2007 9:49:13 AM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [8 KB]  Help and Notes 

View the members elected for...

Members Elected for Tasmania
Division State Member Party
Bass TAS CAMPBELL, Jodie Australian Labor Party
Braddon TAS SIDEBOTTOM, Sid Australian Labor Party
Denison TAS KERR, Duncan Australian Labor Party
Franklin TAS COLLINS, Julie Australian Labor Party
Lyons TAS ADAMS, Dick Australian Labor Party

For more information about the elected members please visit the Parliament of Australia website at



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top