Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Senate Updated: 20/12/2007 9:52:44 AM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [850 KB]  Help and Notes 
Polling Places
Polling Place Street Address
Aberfoyle Park North (Boothby) Aberfoyle Park Baptist Church Hall, Cnr Manning Rd & Lyn St, ABERFOYLE PARK SA 5159
Adelaide (Boothby) Origin Energy House, Ground Floor, 1 King William St, ADELAIDE SA 5000
Ascot Park South Active Elders Association Rooms, Cnr Charles and Albert Sts, ASCOT PARK SA 5043
Bedford Park Flinders Medical Centre, Flinders Dr, BEDFORD PARK SA 5042
Belair Belair Schools, Main Rd, BELAIR SA 5052
Bellevue Heights Bellevue Heights Primary School, Vaucluse Cres, BELLEVUE HEIGHTS SA 5050
Blackwood Blackwood Hills Baptist Church, Corromandel Parade, BLACKWOOD SA 5051
Blackwood Central Blackwood Church of Christ Hall, Shepherds Hill Rd, BLACKWOOD SA 5051
Brighton Brighton Uniting Church Hall, 443 Brighton Rd, BRIGHTON SA 5048
Brighton South South Brighton Community Hall, Dover Square, SOUTH BRIGHTON SA 5048
Clarence Gardens St Francis Hall, 833-835 South Road, CLARENCE GARDENS SA 5039
Colonel Light Gardens Colonel Light Gardens Primary School, Windsor Av, COLONEL LIGHT GARDENS SA 5041
Coromandel Valley (Boothby) Coromandel Valley Primary School, Main Rd, COROMANDEL VALLEY SA 5051
Darlington Marion Council Chambers, 245 Sturt Rd, STURT SA 5047
Daw Park Colonel Light Gardens Uniting Church Hall, 560 Goodwood Rd, DAW PARK SA 5041
Dover Gardens Dover Gardens Primary School - Library, Folkestone Rd, DOVER GARDENS SA 5048
Eden Hills Blackwood Primary School, Seymour St, EDEN HILLS SA 5050
Flagstaff Hill (Boothby) Flagstaff Hill Primary School, Black Rd, FLAGSTAFF HILL SA 5159
Flagstaff Hill East Craigburn Primary School, 15 Murrays Hill Rd, FLAGSTAFF HILL SA 5159
Hawthorn Hawthorn Uniting Church, 13 Hampton St, HAWTHORN SA 5062
Hawthorndene Hawthorndene Primary School, Suffolk Rd, HAWTHORNDENE SA 5051
Hawthorn West Hawthorn Church of Christ, 42 Angas Road, HAWTHORN SA 5062
Kingswood Mitcham Girl's High School, Kyre Ave, KINGSWOOD SA 5062
Marino Marino Community Hall, 44 Newland Ave, MARINO SA 5049
Marion Marion Primary School, Malcolm Av, MARION SA 5043
Marion South Marion Uniting Church, Township Rd, MARION SA 5043
Melrose Park Edwardstown Primary School, Maria St, MELROSE PARK SA 5039
Mitcham Mitcham Uniting Church, 101 Princes Rd, MITCHAM SA 5062
Mitchell Park Hamilton Secondary College, Gate 3, 815 Marion Rd, MITCHELL PARK SA 5043
Myrtle Bank Fullarton Scout Hall, Culross Ave, MYRTLE BANK SA 5064
Netherby Urrbrae Agricultural High School, Gate C Cnr Cross Rd and Fullarton Rd, NETHERBY SA 5062
North Brighton Somerton-Warradale Guide hall, Brimble St, NORTH BRIGHTON SA 5048
Oaklands Park Warradale Anglican Church, Dwyer Rd, OAKLANDS PARK SA 5046
Panorama Clapham Primary School, Barretts Road, PANORAMA SA 5041
Pasadena Pasadena High School, Gate 1, Daws Road, PASADENA SA 5042
St Marys St Marys Anglican Church Hall, 1167 South Rd, ST MARYS SA 5042
Seacliff Seacliff Uniting Church Hall, Wheatland St, SEACLIFF SA 5049
Seacombe Heights Seaview High School, Seacombe Rd, SEACOMBE HEIGHTS SA 5047
Seaview Downs Seaview Downs Primary School, Ross St, SEAVIEW DOWNS SA 5049
Special Hospital Team 1 Resthaven (Bellevue Heights), 47 Eve Rd, BELLEVUE HEIGHTS SA 5050
Special Hospital Team 2 Oaklands Residential Care Facility, 2 Jean St, OAKLANDS PARK SA 5046
Special Hospital Team 3 St Catherines Nursing Home, 580 Brighton Road, SOUTH BRIGHTON SA 5048
Special Hospital Team 4 Repatriation General Hospital, Daws Rd, DAW PARK SA 5041
Special Hospital Team 5 Flinders Private Hospital, Flinders Drive, BEDFORD PARK SA 5042
Tonsley Park Tonsley Hall, 30-48 Bradley Grove, MITCHELL PARK SA 5043
Torrens Park Mitcham Council Chambers, 131 Belair Rd, TORRENS PARK SA 5062
Warradale Warradale Primary School, Keynes Av, WARRADALE SA 5046
Westbourne Park Westbourne Park Primary School, 373 Goodwood Rd, WESTBOURNE PARK SA 5041
West Brighton Brighton High School, Ilfracombe Ave, NORTH BRIGHTON SA 5048



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top