Virtual Tally Room: the official election results

The Official Mayo and Lyne By-Election Results

This website contains the official House of Representatives By-Election results for the Federal Divisions listed below. This website was last published at 21/11/2008 3:51:00 PM.

More Information

This is just one of a series of AEC publications and products designed to increase awareness in the community about Australia's electoral system. If you would like further information phone 13 23 26 or visit

  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top