Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: 18/12/2007 4:29:10 PM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [850 KB]  Help and Notes 
Polling Places
Polling Place Street Address
Alexandria Alexandria Park Community School(Junior Campus), cnr Park Rd & Power Ave, ALEXANDRIA NSW 2015
Annandale (Sydney) Annandale Public School, 25 Johnston St, ANNANDALE NSW 2038
Annandale North Annandale North Public School, 206 Johnston St, ANNANDALE NSW 2038
Bald Rock Inner City Montessori School, 44 Smith St, BALMAIN NSW 2041
Balmain Sydney Secondary College Balmain Campus, Terry St, BALMAIN NSW 2041
Balmain East Nicholson Street Public School, Nicholson St, BALMAIN NSW 2041
Balmain Hospital Balmain Hospital, 29 Booth St, BALMAIN NSW 2041
Beaconsfield Green Square Community Church, 182 Victoria St, BEACONSFIELD NSW 2015
Birchgrove Birchgrove Public School, Birchgrove Rd, BALMAIN NSW 2041
Blackfriars Notre Dame University Hall, cnr Abercrombie St & Broadway, CHIPPENDALE NSW 2008
Darlington Darlington Public School, Golden Grove St, DARLINGTON NSW 2008
Darlington Central Seymour Theatre Centre,Studio One, Shepherd St, DARLINGTON NSW 2008
East Sydney Forest House, cnr Riley & Collins Sts, SURRY HILLS NSW 2010
Erskineville Erskineville Primary School, Malcolm St, ERSKINEVILLE NSW 2043
Flinders (Sydney) St Michaels Hall, 196 Albion St, SURRY HILLS NSW 2010
Forest Lodge Forest Lodge Public School, cnr Bridge & Ross Sts, FOREST LODGE NSW 2037
Gladstone Park Balmain Primary School, 1 Eaton St, BALMAIN NSW 2041
Glebe St Johns Church Hall, cnr Derwent St & St Johns Rd, GLEBE NSW 2037
Glebe East Glebe Primary School, 9-25 Derwent St, GLEBE NSW 2037
Glebe North Sydney Secondary College (Blackwattle Bay Campus), Taylor St, GLEBE NSW 2037
Green Square Green Square Community Hall, 3 Joynton Ave, ZETLAND NSW 2017
Hyde Park Unitarian Church Hall, 15 Francis St, EAST SYDNEY NSW 2010
Lord Howe Island Lord Howe Island Central School, Lagoon Rd, LORD HOWE ISLAND NSW 2898
Millers Point Abraham Mott Hall, 15A Argyle St, MILLERS POINT NSW 2000
Newtown East Newtown Public School, Norfolk St, NEWTOWN NSW 2042
Newtown North (Sydney) Newtown Mission, 280A King St, NEWTOWN NSW 2042
Prince Alfred Hospital Page Chest Clinic, Missenden Rd, CAMPERDOWN NSW 2050
Pyrmont Pyrmont Community Centre, cnr John & Mount Sts, PYRMONT NSW 2009
Rachel Forster Hospital Rachel Forster Hospital, Albert St, REDFERN NSW 2016
Redfern Redfern Town Hall, 73 Pitt St, REDFERN NSW 2016
Redfern East St Saviours Hall, 117 Young St, REDFERN NSW 2016
Rozelle Rozelle Public School, Darling St, ROZELLE NSW 2039
Special Hospital Team 1 Vincentian Village Hostel, 48 Yurong St, DARLINGHURST NSW 2010
Surry Hills John J Carroll Kindergarten, 2 Phelps St, SURRY HILLS NSW 2010
Surry Hills North Fullerton Hall Chinese Church, cnr Albion & Crown Sts, SURRY HILLS NSW 2010
Surry Hills South Bourke St Public School, 590 Bourke St, SURRY HILLS NSW 2010
Sydney (Sydney) Sydney Town Hall, George St, SYDNEY NSW 2000
Toxteth St Scholastica's College, 4 Avenue Rd, GLEBE NSW 2037
Ultimo Sydney Technical College, Mary Ann St, ULTIMO NSW 2007
Waterloo Gordon Ibbett Activity Centre, 77 Kellick St, WATERLOO NSW 2017
Zetland Green Square Public School, 237 Botany Rd, WATERLOO NSW 2017



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top