Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: 19/12/2007 10:05:37 AM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [850 KB]  Help and Notes 
Polling Places
Polling Place Street Address
Anula Anula Primary School, 73 Yanyula Dr, ANULA NT 0812
Bakewell Bakewell Primary School, Cnr Forrest Pde & Hutchison Tce, BAKEWELL NT 0832
Berrimah Kormilda College, 1 Berrimah Rd, BERRIMAH NT 0828
Darwin Telstra Complex, 100 Mitchell Street, Opposite the Top End Hotel, DARWIN NT 0800
Driver Palmerston High School, 10 Tilston Ave, DRIVER NT 0830
Durack Durack Pre School, 50 Woodlake Blvd, DURACK NT 0830
Gray Sacred Heart Primary School, 34 Emery Ave, WOODROFFE NT 0830
Karama O'Loughlin Catholic College, 70 Mueller Rd, KARAMA NT 0812
Karama East Manunda Tce Primary School, 31 Manunda Tce, KARAMA NT 0812
Larrakeyah Larrakeyah Pre School, 3 Packard St, LARRAKEYAH NT 0800
Leanyer Leanyer Pre School, 114 Leanyer Dr, LEANYER NT 0812
Ludmilla Ludmilla Primary School, 41 Bagot Rd, LUDMILLA NT 0820
Malak Sanderson High School, 60 Matthews Rd, MALAK NT 0812
Moil Casuarina Senior College, Moil Cres, MOIL NT 0810
Moulden Moulden Park School, 103 Bonson Tce, MOULDEN NT 0830
Nakara Nakara Primary School, 35 Goodman St, NAKARA NT 0810
Nightcliff Nightcliff Middle School, Aralia St, NIGHTCLIFF NT 0810
Parap Parap Primary School, 52 Parap Rd, PARAP NT 0820
Prison Mobile Team 1 Darwin Correctional Centre, Tivendale Rd, BERRIMAH NT 0828
Rapid Creek St Pauls School, Cnr Cummins and Frances Sts, NIGHTCLIFF NT 0810
Special Hospital Team 1 Tiwi Gardens Aged Care, Creswell St, TIWI NT 0810
Special Hospital Team 2 Royal Darwin Hospital - Part 2, Rocklands Drive, TIWI NT 0810
Stuart Park Stuart Park Primary School, 8 Nudl St, STUART PARK NT 0820
Tiwi Dripstone High School, Delamere St, TIWI NT 0810
Wanguri Wanguri Primary School, 59 Gsell St, WANGURI NT 0810
Woodroffe Woodroffe Primary School, 55 Woodroffe Ave, WOODROFFE NT 0830
Wulagi Wulagi Primary School, Brolga St, WULAGI NT 0812



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top