Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: 29/09/2010 4:50:00 PM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [3 KB]  Help and Notes 

View non-classic divisions for...

Non classic divisions in Victoria
State Division Party Candidate Party Candidate Updated
VIC Batman Australian Greens BHATHAL, Alexandra Kaur Australian Labor Party FERGUSON, Martin JohnElected 14/09/2010 2:40:18 PM
VIC Melbourne Australian Greens BANDT, AdamElected Australian Labor Party BOWTELL, Cath 29/09/2010 3:40:56 PM



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top