Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: 28/09/2010 2:45:30 PM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [3 KB]  Help and Notes 

View non-classic divisions for...

Non classic divisions in New South Wales
State Division Party Candidate Party Candidate Updated
NSW Grayndler Labor ALBANESE, AnthonyElected The Greens BYRNE, Sam 15/09/2010 4:08:58 PM
NSW Lyne Independent OAKESHOTT, RobertElected The Nationals GILLESPIE, David 10/09/2010 9:20:46 AM
NSW New England The Nationals COATES, Tim Independent WINDSOR, TonyElected 16/09/2010 1:03:25 PM



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top