Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: Monday, 04 November 2013 04:40:25 PM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [3 KB]  Help and Notes 

View non-classic divisions for...

Non classic divisions for all states and territories
Division State Party Candidate Party Candidate Updated
New England NSW Independent TABER, Rob The Nationals JOYCE, BarnabyElected Tuesday, 08 October 2013 02:34:09 PM
Fairfax QLD Palmer United Party PALMER, Clive FrederickElected Liberal National Party of Queensland O'BRIEN, Ted Friday, 01 November 2013 11:13:26 AM
Kennedy QLD Katter's Australian Party KATTER, BobElected Liberal National Party of Queensland IKIN, Noeline Friday, 04 October 2013 01:34:07 PM
Denison TAS Independent WILKIE, AndrewElected Australian Labor Party AUSTIN, Jane Tuesday, 01 October 2013 10:06:12 AM
Batman VIC The Greens BHATHAL, Alexandra Kaur Australian Labor Party FEENEY, DavidElected Friday, 27 September 2013 01:54:17 PM
Indi VIC Independent McGOWAN, CathyElected Liberal MIRABELLA, Sophie Wednesday, 02 October 2013 02:43:57 PM
Mallee VIC Liberal CREWTHER, Chris The Nationals BROAD, AndrewElected Saturday, 28 September 2013 09:13:22 AM
Melbourne VIC The Greens BANDT, AdamElected Australian Labor Party BOWTELL, Cath Friday, 18 October 2013 11:08:21 AM
Wills VIC The Greens READ, Tim Australian Labor Party THOMSON, KelvinElected Monday, 07 October 2013 02:25:26 PM
O'Connor WA The Nationals WITHAM, Chub Liberal WILSON, RickElected Monday, 04 November 2013 12:52:08 PM
Durack WA Liberal PRICE, MelissaElected The Nationals VAN STYN, Shane Wednesday, 02 October 2013 03:35:46 PM



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top