Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: Friday, 18 October 2013 11:40:31 AM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [3 KB]  Help and Notes 

View non-classic divisions for...

Non classic divisions in Victoria
Division State Party Candidate Party Candidate Updated
Batman VIC The Greens BHATHAL, Alexandra Kaur Australian Labor Party FEENEY, DavidElected Friday, 27 September 2013 01:54:17 PM
Indi VIC Independent McGOWAN, CathyElected Liberal MIRABELLA, Sophie Wednesday, 02 October 2013 02:43:57 PM
Mallee VIC Liberal CREWTHER, Chris The Nationals BROAD, AndrewElected Saturday, 28 September 2013 09:13:22 AM
Melbourne VIC The Greens BANDT, AdamElected Australian Labor Party BOWTELL, Cath Friday, 18 October 2013 11:08:21 AM
Wills VIC The Greens READ, Tim Australian Labor Party THOMSON, KelvinElected Monday, 07 October 2013 02:25:26 PM



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top