Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: Wednesday, 09 October 2013 11:05:30 AM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [3 KB]  Help and Notes 

View Seats Decided On First Preferences for...

Seats decided on first preferences for New South Wales
Division State Party
Bennelong NSW Liberal
Berowra NSW Liberal
Blaxland NSW Australian Labor Party
Bradfield NSW Liberal
Calare NSW The Nationals
Chifley NSW Australian Labor Party
Cook NSW Liberal
Cowper NSW The Nationals
Farrer NSW Liberal
Fowler NSW Australian Labor Party
Hughes NSW Liberal
Hume NSW Liberal
Lyne NSW The Nationals
Macarthur NSW Liberal
Mackellar NSW Liberal
McMahon NSW Australian Labor Party
Mitchell NSW Liberal
New England NSW The Nationals
North Sydney NSW Liberal
Parkes NSW The Nationals
Paterson NSW Liberal
Riverina NSW The Nationals
Warringah NSW Liberal
Wentworth NSW Liberal



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top