Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: Monday, 04 November 2013 04:40:25 PM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [3 KB]  Help and Notes 

View Seats Decided On First Preferences for...

Seats decided on first preferences for all states and territories
Division State Party
Aston VIC Liberal
Barker SA Liberal
Bennelong NSW Liberal
Berowra NSW Liberal
Blaxland NSW Australian Labor Party
Boothby SA Liberal
Bradfield NSW Liberal
Calare NSW The Nationals
Canning WA Liberal
Chifley NSW Australian Labor Party
Cook NSW Liberal
Cowper NSW The Nationals
Curtin WA Liberal
Fadden QLD Liberal National Party
Farrer NSW Liberal
Flinders VIC Liberal
Fowler NSW Australian Labor Party
Gippsland VIC The Nationals
Goldstein VIC Liberal
Gorton VIC Australian Labor Party
Grey SA Liberal
Groom QLD Liberal National Party
Higgins VIC Liberal
Hughes NSW Liberal
Hume NSW Liberal
Kooyong VIC Liberal
Lyne NSW The Nationals
Macarthur NSW Liberal
Mackellar NSW Liberal
Maranoa QLD Liberal National Party
Mayo SA Liberal
McMahon NSW Australian Labor Party
McMillan VIC Liberal
McPherson QLD Liberal National Party
Menzies VIC Liberal
Mitchell NSW Liberal
Moncrieff QLD Liberal National Party
Moore WA Liberal
Murray VIC Liberal
New England NSW The Nationals
North Sydney NSW Liberal
Parkes NSW The Nationals
Paterson NSW Liberal
Port Adelaide SA Australian Labor Party
Riverina NSW The Nationals
Ryan QLD Liberal National Party
Scullin VIC Australian Labor Party
Stirling WA Liberal
Sturt SA Liberal
Tangney WA Liberal
Wannon VIC Liberal
Warringah NSW Liberal
Wentworth NSW Liberal



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top