Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Senate Updated: 14/12/2007 10:50:54 AM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [3 KB]  Help and Notes 

View the senators elected for...

Senators Elected for Queensland
State Senator Party Order Elected
QLD MACDONALD, Ian Douglas Liberal 1
QLD HOGG, John Joseph Australian Labor Party 2
QLD BOYCE, Sue Liberal 3
QLD MOORE, Claire Australian Labor Party 4
QLD BOSWELL, Ron The Nationals 5
QLD FURNER, Mark Australian Labor Party 6

For more information about the elected senators and full Senate please visit the Parliament of Australia website at



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top