Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Senate Updated: 18/12/2007 10:56:11 AM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [3 KB]  Help and Notes 

View the senators elected for...

Senators Elected for Western Australia
State Senator Party Order Elected
WA JOHNSTON, David Liberal 1
WA PRATT, Louise Australian Labor Party 2
WA EGGLESTON, Alan Liberal 3
WA BISHOP, Mark Australian Labor Party 4
WA CASH, Michaelia Liberal 5
WA LUDLAM, Scott The Greens 6

For more information about the elected senators and full Senate please visit the Parliament of Australia website at



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top