Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Senate Updated: 15/09/2010 11:12:27 AM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [3 KB]  Help and Notes 

View the senators elected for...

Senators Elected for South Australia
State Senator Party Order Elected
SA GALLACHER, Alex Australian Labor Party 1
SA FISHER, Mary Jo Liberal 2
SA McEWEN, Anne Australian Labor Party 3
SA EDWARDS, Sean Liberal 4
SA WRIGHT, Penny The Greens 5
SA FAWCETT, David Liberal 6

For more information about the elected senators and full Senate please visit the Parliament of Australia website at



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top