Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Senate Updated: 9/09/2010 11:37:26 AM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [3 KB]  Help and Notes 

View the senators elected for...

Senators Elected for Tasmania
State Senator Party Order Elected
TAS POLLEY, Helen Australian Labor Party 1
TAS ABETZ, Eric Liberal 2
TAS MILNE, Christine Australian Greens 3
TAS URQUHART, Anne Australian Labor Party 4
TAS PARRY, Stephen Shane Liberal 5
TAS SINGH, Lisa Australian Labor Party 6

For more information about the elected senators and full Senate please visit the Parliament of Australia website at



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top