Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: Tuesday, 01 October 2013 10:06:12 AM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [8 KB]  Help and Notes 

View the members elected for...

Members Elected for Tasmania
Division State Member Party
Bass TAS NIKOLIC, Andrew Liberal
Braddon TAS WHITELEY, Brett Liberal
Denison TAS WILKIE, Andrew Independent
Franklin TAS COLLINS, Julie Australian Labor Party
Lyons TAS HUTCHINSON, Eric Liberal

For more information about the elected members please visit the Parliament of Australia website at



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top