Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: Wednesday, 09 October 2013 11:05:30 AM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [8 KB]  Help and Notes 

View the members elected for...

Members Elected for New South Wales
Division State Member Party
Banks NSW COLEMAN, David Liberal
Barton NSW VARVARIS, Nickolas Liberal
Bennelong NSW ALEXANDER, John Liberal
Berowra NSW RUDDOCK, Philip Liberal
Blaxland NSW CLARE, Jason Australian Labor Party
Bradfield NSW FLETCHER, Paul Liberal
Calare NSW COBB, John The Nationals
Charlton NSW CONROY, Pat Australian Labor Party
Chifley NSW HUSIC, Ed Australian Labor Party
Cook NSW MORRISON, Scott Liberal
Cowper NSW HARTSUYKER, Luke The Nationals
Cunningham NSW BIRD, Sharon Australian Labor Party
Dobell NSW McNAMARA, Karen Liberal
Eden-Monaro NSW HENDY, Peter Liberal
Farrer NSW LEY, Sussan Liberal
Fowler NSW HAYES, Chris Australian Labor Party
Gilmore NSW SUDMALIS, Ann Liberal
Grayndler NSW ALBANESE, Anthony Australian Labor Party
Greenway NSW ROWLAND, Michelle Australian Labor Party
Hughes NSW KELLY, Craig Liberal
Hume NSW TAYLOR, Angus Liberal
Hunter NSW FITZGIBBON, Joel Australian Labor Party
Kingsford Smith NSW THISTLETHWAITE, Matt Australian Labor Party
Lindsay NSW SCOTT, Fiona Liberal
Lyne NSW GILLESPIE, David The Nationals
Macarthur NSW MATHESON, Russell Liberal
Mackellar NSW BISHOP, Bronwyn Liberal
Macquarie NSW MARKUS, Louise Liberal
McMahon NSW BOWEN, Chris Australian Labor Party
Mitchell NSW HAWKE, Alex Liberal
New England NSW JOYCE, Barnaby The Nationals
Newcastle NSW CLAYDON, Sharon Australian Labor Party
North Sydney NSW HOCKEY, Joe Liberal
Page NSW HOGAN, Kevin The Nationals
Parkes NSW COULTON, Mark The Nationals
Parramatta NSW OWENS, Julie Australian Labor Party
Paterson NSW BALDWIN, Bob Liberal
Reid NSW LAUNDY, Craig Liberal
Richmond NSW ELLIOT, Justine Australian Labor Party
Riverina NSW McCORMACK, Michael The Nationals
Robertson NSW WICKS, Lucy Liberal
Shortland NSW HALL, Jill Griffiths Australian Labor Party
Sydney NSW PLIBERSEK, Tanya Australian Labor Party
Throsby NSW JONES, Stephen Australian Labor Party
Warringah NSW ABBOTT, Tony Liberal
Watson NSW BURKE, Tony Australian Labor Party
Wentworth NSW TURNBULL, Malcolm Liberal
Werriwa NSW FERGUSON, Laurie Australian Labor Party

For more information about the elected members please visit the Parliament of Australia website at



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top