Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: Monday, 04 November 2013 12:52:08 PM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [8 KB]  Help and Notes 

View the members elected for...

Members Elected for Western Australia
Division State Member Party
Brand WA GRAY, Gary Australian Labor Party
Canning WA RANDALL, Don Liberal
Cowan WA SIMPKINS, Luke Liberal
Curtin WA BISHOP, Julie Liberal
Durack WA PRICE, Melissa Liberal
Forrest WA MARINO, Nola Liberal
Fremantle WA PARKE, Melissa Australian Labor Party
Hasluck WA WYATT, Ken Liberal
Moore WA GOODENOUGH, Ian Liberal
O'Connor WA WILSON, Rick Liberal
Pearce WA PORTER, Christian Liberal
Perth WA MacTIERNAN, Alannah Australian Labor Party
Stirling WA KEENAN, Michael Liberal
Swan WA IRONS, Steve Liberal
Tangney WA JENSEN, Dennis Liberal

For more information about the elected members please visit the Parliament of Australia website at



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top