Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Senate Updated: Friday, 01 November 2013 07:22:25 PM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [3 KB]  Help and Notes 

View the senators elected for...

Senators Elected for all states and territories
State Senator Party Order Elected
ACT LUNDY, Kate Australian Labor Party 1
ACT SESELJA, Zed Liberal 2
NSW PAYNE, Marise Liberal 1
NSW CARR, Bob Labor 2
NSW WILLIAMS, John The Nationals 3
NSW CAMERON, Doug Labor 4
NSW LEYONHJELM, David Liberal Democrats 5
NSW SINODINOS, Arthur Liberal 6
NT SCULLION, Nigel Country Liberals (NT) 1
NT PERIS, Nova Australian Labor Party (Northern Territory) Branch 2
QLD MACDONALD, Ian Liberal National Party of Queensland 1
QLD KETTER, Chris Australian Labor Party 2
QLD McGRATH, James Liberal National Party of Queensland 3
QLD MOORE, Claire Australian Labor Party 4
QLD LAZARUS, Glenn Patrick Palmer United Party 5
QLD CANAVAN, Matthew Liberal National Party of Queensland 6
SA BERNARDI, Cory Liberal 1
SA XENOPHON, Nick Nick Xenophon Group 2
SA WONG, Penny Australian Labor Party 3
SA HANSON-YOUNG, Sarah Australian Greens 4
SA DAY, Bob Family First 5
SA BIRMINGHAM, Simon Liberal 6
TAS COLBECK, Richard Liberal 1
TAS BROWN, Carol Australian Labor Party 2
TAS BUSHBY, David Liberal 3
TAS BILYK, Catryna Australian Labor Party 4
TAS WHISH-WILSON, Peter Australian Greens 5
TAS LAMBIE, Jacqui Palmer United Party 6
VIC FIFIELD, Mitch Liberal 1
VIC MARSHALL, Gavin Australian Labor Party 2
VIC RYAN, Scott Liberal 3
VIC COLLINS, Jacinta Australian Labor Party 4
VIC RICE, Janet The Greens 5
VIC MUIR, Ricky Australian Motoring Enthusiast Party 6
WA JOHNSTON, David Liberal 1
WA BULLOCK, Joe Australian Labor Party 2
WA CASH, Michaelia Liberal 3
WA REYNOLDS, Linda Liberal 4
WA DROPULICH, Wayne Australian Sports Party 5
WA LUDLAM, Scott The Greens (WA) 6

For more information about the elected senators and full Senate please visit the Parliament of Australia website at



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top