Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Senate Updated: Friday, 18 October 2013 11:40:31 AM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [3 KB]  Help and Notes 

View the senators elected for...

Senators Elected for Victoria
State Senator Party Order Elected
VIC FIFIELD, Mitch Liberal 1
VIC MARSHALL, Gavin Australian Labor Party 2
VIC RYAN, Scott Liberal 3
VIC COLLINS, Jacinta Australian Labor Party 4
VIC RICE, Janet The Greens 5
VIC MUIR, Ricky Australian Motoring Enthusiast Party 6

For more information about the elected senators and full Senate please visit the Parliament of Australia website at



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top