Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Senate Updated: Wednesday, 09 October 2013 09:42:59 AM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [3 KB]  Help and Notes 

View the senators elected for...

Senators Elected for Tasmania
State Senator Party Order Elected
TAS COLBECK, Richard Liberal 1
TAS BROWN, Carol Australian Labor Party 2
TAS BUSHBY, David Liberal 3
TAS BILYK, Catryna Australian Labor Party 4
TAS WHISH-WILSON, Peter Australian Greens 5
TAS LAMBIE, Jacqui Palmer United Party 6

For more information about the elected senators and full Senate please visit the Parliament of Australia website at



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top