Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Senate Updated: Friday, 18 October 2013 04:10:20 PM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [3 KB]  Help and Notes 

View the senators elected for...

Senators Elected for South Australia
State Senator Party Order Elected
SA BERNARDI, Cory Liberal 1
SA XENOPHON, Nick Nick Xenophon Group 2
SA WONG, Penny Australian Labor Party 3
SA HANSON-YOUNG, Sarah Australian Greens 4
SA DAY, Bob Family First 5
SA BIRMINGHAM, Simon Liberal 6

For more information about the elected senators and full Senate please visit the Parliament of Australia website at



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top