Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: 9/11/2005 10:22:06 AM


Download these results in Mircosoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [58 KB]  Help and Notes 

View candidates for...

Candidates for the Northern Territory
Candidate Party Division State
AUSTIN, Maisie CLP-The Territory Party Lingiari NT
BRISTOW, James The Greens Lingiari NT
CURTIS, David Australian Democrats Lingiari NT
DAVIDSON, Jim Australian Labor Party (ALP) Solomon NT
DEAN, Duncan Australian Democrats Solomon NT
ELDRIDGE, Ilana The Greens Solomon NT
FLYNN, Peter Citizens Electoral Council Solomon NT
FOLEY, Maurice Solomon NT
MILLS, Andrew Ian Independent Lingiari NT
SNOWDON, WarrenElected Australian Labor Party (ALP) Lingiari NT
TOLLNER, DavidElected CLP-The Territory Party Solomon NT
WEST, Mark Family First Solomon NT



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top