Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: Tuesday, 08 October 2013 04:43:17 PM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [58 KB]  Help and Notes 

View candidates for...

Candidates for the Australian Capital Territory
Candidate Party Division State
ALCAZAR, Freddy Alejandro Palmer United Party Fraser ACT
BRODTMANN, GaiElected Australian Labor Party Canberra ACT
BURT, Nicolle Secular Party of Australia Canberra ACT
CHURCHILL, Darren Mark Australian Democrats Fraser ACT
HANLEY, Tony Palmer United Party Canberra ACT
HUGGINS, Sam Bullet Train For Australia Fraser ACT
LEE, Elizabeth Liberal Fraser ACT
LEIGH, AndrewElected Australian Labor Party Fraser ACT
MAHER, Damien Bullet Train For Australia Canberra ACT
MELROSE, Julie Australian Greens Canberra ACT
ROSS, Jill Elizabeth Rise Up Australia Party Fraser ACT
SEFTON, Tom Liberal Canberra ACT
VERWEY, Adam Australian Greens Fraser ACT



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top