Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: Thursday, 03 October 2013 11:20:00 AM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [58 KB]  Help and Notes 

View candidates for...

Candidates for the Northern Territory
Candidate Party Division State
BURGESS, Martin Voluntary Euthanasia Party Solomon NT
CAMPBELL, Trudy Citizens Electoral Council Solomon NT
CUMMINGS, Eileen A.F.N.P.P. Solomon NT
FLYNN, Peter Citizens Electoral Council Lingiari NT
GOSLING, Luke Australian Labor Party (Northern Territory) Branch Solomon NT
GOULD, Alf Independent Lingiari NT
GRIGGS, NatashaElected Country Liberals (NT) Solomon NT
HEDLAND, Trevor Palmer United Party Lingiari NT
LECHLEITNER, Kenneth Immanuel A.F.N.P.P. Lingiari NT
MacFARLANE, Tina Country Liberals (NT) Lingiari NT
McCARTHY, Regina Rise Up Australia Party Lingiari NT
METCALF, Krystal Sex Party Solomon NT
SELLICK, Paul Rise Up Australia Party Solomon NT
SHAW, Barbara Australian Greens Lingiari NT
SNOWDON, WarrenElected Australian Labor Party (Northern Territory) Branch Lingiari NT
SPAIN, Stephen Christopher Palmer United Party Solomon NT
WILLIAMS, Todd Australian Greens Solomon NT



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top