Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: Monday, 04 November 2013 04:40:25 PM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [58 KB]  Help and Notes 
View candidates with surnames starting with...
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Candidates with a surname starting with the letter P
Candidate Party Division State
PACKETT, Jayson Geoffrey Palmer United Party Paterson NSW
PAGE, Jonathan Stable Population Party Lalor VIC
PAGES-OLIVER, Damon The Greens (WA) Canning WA
PALISE, Matthew Gary Palmer United Party Cook NSW
PALMA, Michael Joseph DLP Democratic Labour Holt VIC
PALMER, Clive FrederickElected Palmer United Party Fairfax QLD
PALMER, Raymond Australian Independents Reid NSW
PALMI, Eloise Sex Party Dunkley VIC
PARKE, MelissaElected Australian Labor Party Fremantle WA
PARKER, John Independent McMillan VIC
PARMETER, Matt The Greens Parkes NSW
PASIN, TonyElected Liberal Barker SA
PASTOORS, Bradley Charles Palmer United Party Fowler NSW
PATEL, Kalpesh Independent Parramatta NSW
PATERNO, Joe Australian Christians Maribyrnong VIC
PATTON, Gary Senator Online (Internet Voting Bills/Issues) McMillan VIC
PAYNE, Andrew Australian Greens Hindmarsh SA
PECH, Keith Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group) Riverina NSW
PENNY, Jeff Family First Bonner QLD
PERRETT, Graham DouglasElected Australian Labor Party Moreton QLD
PETERS, John Palmer United Party Hughes NSW
PETERS, Lindsay The Greens Bennelong NSW
PETROVICH, Donna Liberal McEwen VIC
PFORR, Grant James Palmer United Party Moncrieff QLD
PILBROW, Michael Country Labor Hume NSW
PIPER, Tony Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group) Macquarie NSW
PITT, KeithElected Liberal National Party of Queensland Hinkler QLD
PLIBERSEK, TanyaElected Labor Sydney NSW
PODESTA, Jennifer Independent Indi VIC
POLLARD, Daryl Andrew Family First Party Lalor VIC
POPOVIC, Dusan Australian Greens Port Adelaide SA
PORTER, ChristianElected Liberal Pearce WA
PORTER, Samuel Warren Palmer United Party Hotham VIC
POTTER, Mark Family First Makin SA
POULARAS, Manny Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group) McMahon NSW
POWELL, Brendan The Greens Deakin VIC
POWELL, Tracey Bullet Train For Australia Farrer NSW
POWER, Elizabeth May One Nation Chifley NSW
PRANGNELL, Ros The Greens Riverina NSW
PRENTICE, JaneElected Liberal National Party of Queensland Ryan QLD
PRICE, Leanne Rise Up Australia Party Higgins VIC
PRICE, MelissaElected Liberal Durack WA
PRITCHETT, Mary Patricia Rise Up Australia Party Moore WA
PROHASKA, Thor Leopold Palmer United Party Petrie QLD
PUKALLUS, Jan Citizens Electoral Council Forde QLD
PUNCH, Andrew Thomas Labor Mitchell NSW
PUNSHON, Michael Family First Herbert QLD
PYNE, ChristopherElected Liberal Sturt SA



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top