Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
Virtual Tally Room: the official election results
House of Representatives Updated: Monday, 04 November 2013 04:40:25 PM


Download these results in Microsoft Excel Comma Separated Values format [58 KB]  Help and Notes 
View candidates with surnames starting with...
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Candidates with a surname starting with the letter T
Candidate Party Division State
TABER, Rob Independent New England NSW
TAHA, Bronwyn Australian Labor Party Dawson QLD
TALEB, Nafez Katter's Australian Party Blaxland NSW
TAN, Daryl Australian Labor Party Curtin WA
TANG, Ricky Yue Mun Palmer United Party Oxley QLD
TAVERNER, Mark Jonathon Palmer United Party Dickson QLD
TAYLER, Gordon The Greens (WA) Forrest WA
TAYLOR, AngusElected Liberal Hume NSW
TAYLOR, Geoffrey Rise Up Australia Party Dickson QLD
TEHAN, DanElected Liberal Wannon VIC
TEMPLE, Lindsay Family First Dawson QLD
TEMPLEMAN, Susan Labor Macquarie NSW
TERRY, Jarreau Independent Fisher QLD
THALER, Andrew Independent Eden-Monaro NSW
THEO, Perry One Nation Barton NSW
THEW, Leighton Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group) Berowra NSW
THIES, Robert Henry Citizens Electoral Council Groom QLD
THIRUP, Katryna Marie Palmer United Party Werriwa NSW
THISTLETHWAITE, MattElected Labor Kingsford Smith NSW
THOMAS, Beresford Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group) Wentworth NSW
THOMAS, Stephen Australian Greens Boothby SA
THOMPSON, Serena The Greens Flynn QLD
THOMPSON, Wayne Gordon Palmer United Party Stirling WA
THOMSON, Chris Katter's Australian Party Petrie QLD
THOMSON, Craig Independent Dobell NSW
THOMSON, KelvinElected Australian Labor Party Wills VIC
THOOLEN, Catriona Cecilia Palmer United Party Murray VIC
THURLEY, Debra Joyce Palmer United Party Denison TAS
TILLER, Simon The Greens Dunkley VIC
TODD, Aaron Katter's Australian Party Durack WA
TODD, Alex J Family First Groom QLD
TOMSETT, Craig Independent Flynn QLD
TRAJSTMAN, Adrian Sex Party Wills VIC
TREVOR, Chris Australian Labor Party Flynn QLD
TREWIN, Ken Katter's Australian Party Farrer NSW
TRUSCOTT, Jeff Rise Up Australia Party Maribyrnong VIC
TRUSS, WarrenElected Liberal National Party of Queensland Wide Bay QLD
TUDGE, AlanElected Liberal Aston VIC
TUFFNELL, Ian Citizens Electoral Council Forrest WA
TURNBULL, MalcolmElected Liberal Wentworth NSW
TURNER, Glenn Katter's Australian Party Throsby NSW
TURNOUR, Andrew Australian Labor Party Kennedy QLD
TUXFORD, Chester Gordon Independent Kennedy QLD
TUYAU, Paul Robert Jose Palmer United Party Bruce VIC
TYE, Martin Stable Population Party Eden-Monaro NSW
TYRRELL, Pauline The Greens Reid NSW



  Australian Electoral Commission  |   Feedback  |   Privacy  |   Copyright  |   Linking to the AEC  |   Disclaimer  |   Skip to Top